249 Centre St Newton, MA 02458 617-964-6136
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
On a whim, I happened to pop into Stan's office recently as I was walking by. i'm in the market for a car but am also on a budget. Judging by his inventory, it was likely I would not find a car there, yet i might benefit from some 'car talk'!! He stopped whatever he'd been doing and we had a lovely conversation. Stan is a great listener! A few days later I saw him again in passing and was greeted with a hearty, 'hello my friend!'. He remembered me! He pointed to a car and said, 'I found a car for you'. I was delighted! Stan soon had it cleaned up and ready for sale. There was absolutely no pressure to buy this car since it was simply a possibility in my price range. I went for a look and once again he was generous with his time, knowledge and suggestions. Even though I did not buy the car, he offered words of support. I am so happy to have crossed paths with Stan. Without presumption on my part, he does feel like a friend! You'll know what I mean when you meet him!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
On a whim, I happened to pop into Stan's office recently as I was walking by. i'm in the market for a car but am also on a budget. Judging by his inventory, it was likely I would not find a car there, yet i might benefit from some 'car talk'!! He stopped whatever he'd been doing and we had a lovely conversation. Stan is a great listener! A few days later I saw him again in passing and was greeted with a hearty, 'hello my friend!'. He remembered me! He pointed to a car and said, 'I found a car for you'. I was delighted! Stan soon had it cleaned up and ready for sale. There was absolutely no pressure to buy this car since it was simply a possibility in my price range. I went for a look and once again he was generous with his time, knowledge and suggestions. Even though I did not buy the car, he offered words of support. I am so happy to have crossed paths with Stan. Without presumption on my part, he does feel like a friend! You'll know what I mean when you meet him!
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
I went in for a State Inspection without appointment and they were done with it in less than 20 minutes. Very friendly staff and their garage has some amazing high end cars. Would go there again!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Dec 19, 2022,
Stan and his team were very professional and delivered excellent service. I test drove the car on Tuesday and as early as Friday it was ready for pick up with registration, financing and all the paper work done. This was such a hustle free process. Stan especially is very diligent and efficient in his work and I'll definitely go back whenever I decide to upgrade!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Stan and the team were great. No nonsense, efficient, and great service. We would recommend.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Would give this more than 5 stars! Excellent service, you are definitely treated like family here.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Friendly team! They care about finding what you need!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
The service is top notch! Joe and David are wonderful and everyone genuinely cares about their customers. You will always receive a warm welcoming, honesty & reliability.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
I bought a 2018 ford raptor and I'm very happy with my truck.Thank you Newton Auto snd sales!!!!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Stan is an awesome sales man. I recently purchased a clean wrx sti from him and he was nothing but helpful. After all the issues that we came across, Stan did everything he could to make it happen, and he did. Couldn’t have of asked for a better experience purchasing my first brand new car.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Great customer service! 100% recommend
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
My pal ! Looking forward to an amazing future collaboration for our fleet enhancements
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Stan’s service is excellent he is very honest and patient ! Great dealership would buy from here again
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Fantabulous and awesome are adjectives I will use to define my experience at Newton Automotive & Sales with Stan Bochukov . I had just arrived from Japan and was trying to find a car for my son, we saw a car we liked as advertised on internet. I was prepared to spend time to negotiate, similar to what you have heard or researched….. But Newton Automotive and Stan are different, head and shoulders above other dealerships. Stan offered my son to test drive, I told him we will test drive only after we agree on the price, if we like we buy otherwise we don’t…. We agreed on the price in about 7 minutes, I asked Stan how long can we test drive. He said as much time as your son needs to make your mind either way… true gentleman! We liked the car, Stan walked us through the process of ownership, guided us to get most competitive bank car loan, advice on insurance, and completed the process of registration as explained to the minute. Thank you Stan and Newton Automotive, we came to buy a car, we walked back with a great car, superb service, and gained a trustworthy friend .
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
I purchased 2018 Mercedes Benz E 400.I’m Very happy with the whole buying process and I love the car.Highly recommended!!!Thank you Stan and David
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
I purchased two vehicles from this guys. They have excellent selections of high-end vehicles. Highly recommend it!!! Thank you Joseph , David and Stan
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
I would highly recommend Newton Auto. I bought my first vehicle from them and I have nothing but good things to say. Stan was very helpful in finding me the perfect vehicle.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
May 27, 2022,
Fantastic experience. I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted, but got all my questions answered and walked away with exactly what I needed!
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
May 24, 2022,
I purchased a vehicle from Stan at Newton Automotive and Sales and was pleased with the exceptional customer service. I would recommend them for used car sales. If you have an issue they will address it promptly and courteously. Shop with confidence at Newton Automotive and Sales.
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
Jul 12, 2020,
It was a great experience Very professional and they know their job
Google Maps
Newton Automotive and Sales Newton Automotive and Sales
617-964-6136 $$$
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html